2020 Events  Calendar coming soon!

We are OPEN, and currently working on our 2020 Events Calendar.
We'll post them here as soon as possible.
Thank you for your patience.
 

Highlights from Our 2019 Events:

Memorial Day Weekend Bash
Sat. May 25 - Liz & Tim Show 6-11p
  Pig Roast/Pot Luck Sat @ 5pm
     (bring a dish to share!)
Sun. May 26- Music: The Partimers 7-11p
***************
 
Sat. June 15-Music: Michael Waddell 7-11p

Tue. June 25- Rolling Bike Night 6-10p

            Music: Josh Boyd 6-10p
 
July 4th Weekend Bash
Fri. July 5- Music: The M.A.C Experience
                  7-11p
Sat. July 6- Music: The Tim & Liz Show 
                   6-11p
   Chicken BBQ/Pot Luck Sat @ 5pm 
             (bring a dish to share!)
***************
 
Sat. July 20- 2nd Annual Rock Festival
                     1-11p + B&B BBQ Truck
Sat. July 27- Music: Electric Indian 7-11pm

Sat. Aug 10– Music: Michael Waddell

                     7-11p

 

Labor Day Weekend Bash

Sat. Aug 31– Music: The Liz & Tim Show

                     7-11p

Pig Roast/Pot Luck @ 5pm

(bring a dish to share!)

Sun. Sept. 1– Music: Unmarked & Special

                      Guest Band (TBA) 7-11pm

***************

 

3rd Annual

CHILI COOKOFF and Corn Hold Contest!!!

Sat. Oct. 12

Tons of Fun, don't miss it!!!!

(Sign up at the General Store)

***************

 

Sat. Nov. 2Halloween Fun!

Trick or Treat for the kids 4-6pm 

Hollow Log Burn starting at 7pm

Costume contest, Prizes for 1st $100, 2nd $50 & 3rd $25.Fish Fry starting at 6pm.

**************

 

Sat. Dec. 14Christmas Party!

and Gift Exchange starting at 5pm

 

 

NOTE: All events are subject to change, cancellation, updates and weather conditions.

 

Keep checking back for Events, we'll post updates and changes as we get them scheduled.

 

Enjoy Music, Entertainment and Fun for the

Whole Family at
Magee East Marina & Campground during our open season April 1-Nov 1!

Join the fun!!

 

 

          419-607-6089                   info@MageeEast.com   

Magee East Marina & Campground Find Us Here
Print Print | Sitemap
© Magee East Marina & Campground